clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

'UFC 119: Mir vs. Cro Cop' Open Thread, Discussion

New, 72 comments
Zuffa LLC via Getty Images

Join all your favorite MMA For Real community members and staffers starting at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT (UFC Prelims Live on Spike TV) and 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT (pay-per-view) for our open thread and discussion for tonight's "UFC 119: Mir vs. Cro Cop" which will emanate from Conseco Fieldhouse in Indianapolis.

The show features a heavyweight bout between Frank Mir and Mirko Cro Cop and a light-heavyweight bout between Antonio Rogerio Nogueira and Ryan Bader.

Lights Out Radio previewed the show Friday afternoon. You can listen to the show here.

Main Card:
Frank Mir vs. Mirko Filipovic
Antonio Rogerio Nogueira vs. Ryan Bader
Matt Serra vs. Chris Lytle
Sean Sherk vs. Evan Dunham
Melvin Guillard vs. Jeremy Stephens

UFC Prelims Live:
C.B. Dollaway d. Joe Doerksen (Submission/Guillotine Choke) R1 2:13
Matt Mitrione d. Joey Beltran (Decision/Unanimous)

Preliminary Bouts:
Thiago Tavares d. Pat Audinwood (Submission/Guillotine Choke) R1 3:47
Steve Lopez vs. Waylon Lowe
T.J. Grant vs. Julio Paulino
Sean McCorkle d. Mark Hunt (Submission/Straight Armbar) R1 1:03

SBN coverage of UFC 119: Mir vs. Cro Cop