clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Reminder: UFC 119 Pre-Fight Press Conference today

Join us here at MMAForReal.com at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT for the "UFC 119: Mir vs. Cro Cop" pre-fight press conference, which is scheduled to feature UFC president Dana White, main event fighters Frank Mir and Mirko Cro Cop and more.

UFC 119 also will feature a light-heavyweight clash between veteran Antonio Rogerio Nogueira and rising star Ryan Bader. Also on the card, it's a rematch of the welterweight final of "The Ultimate Fighter 4" when Matt Serra meets Chris Lytle and at lightweight, former UFC champion Sean Sherk meets another rising star in Evan Dunham.

"UFC 119: Mir vs. Cro Cop" will be live Saturday from Conseco Fieldhouse in Indianapolis. The televised portion of the show begins at 9 p.m. ET with "UFC 119: Mir vs. Cro Cop Prelims Live" on Spike TV, which immediately proceeds the event's pay-per-view broadcast which begins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

You can watch the press conference by clicking here and discuss the proceedings in the comments section!

SBN coverage of UFC 119: Mir vs. Cro Cop