clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFC 115 Results: Liddell Gets KTFO And Mirko Cro Cop Turns Back The Clock

-Rich Franklin defeated Chuck Liddell via KO at 4:55 of Rd. 1

-Mirko Cro Cop defeated Pat Barry via Submission(RNC) at 4:30 of Rd. 3

-Martin Kampmann defeated Paulo Thiago via Unanimous Decision

-Ben Rothwell defeated Gilbert Yvel via Unanimous Decision

-Carlos Condit defeated Rory MacDonald via TKO at 4:53 of Rd. 3

-Evan Dunham defeated Tyson Griffin via Split Decision

-Matt Wiman defeated Mac Danzig via Submission(Guillotine) at 1:45 of Rd. 1

SBN coverage of UFC 115: Liddell vs. Franklin

-Mario Miranda defeated David Loiseau via TKO at 4:07 of Rd. 2

-James Wilks defeated Peter Sobotta via Unanimous Decision

-Claude Patrick defeated Ricardo Funch via Submission(Guillotine) at 1:48 of Rd. 2

-Mike Pyle defeated Jesse Lennox via Submission(Triangle) at 4:44 of Rd. 3