clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Ricardo Mayorga And Din Thomas Open Workout At Rapid Fitness In Raleigh, NC

New, 11 comments

From my inbox:

"WORLDS COLLIDE": MAYORGA VS THOMAS

OPEN MEDIA WORKOUT

 

WHO:              Ricardo Mayorga, Former World Jr. Middleweight Champion

                        Din Thomas ,Top MMA Contender Brazilian jiu jitsu black belt expert

                        Murilo "Ninja" Rua  

                        Nick "The Goat" Thompson

                        Jamal Patterson

                        Charles Bennett

                        Braulio Estima

                        Several other fighters!

                       

WHAT:            Open media workout for Thomas, Mayorga, Rua, Thompson, Patterson, Bennett, Estima, and several other fighters who will participate in the media workout and be available for one-on-ones with the media.

 

WHEN:            Thursday , May 13th  12:00 PM ET

 

WHERE:         Rapid Fitness

7101 Glenwood Avenue

Raleigh, NC  27612

919-510-6994

 

WHY:              Promoted by rising MMA power Shine Fights (www.shinefights.com), Mayorga's MMA debut in WORLD’S COLLIDE: MAYORGA VS THOMAS tops an action- packed card loaded with MMA stars. The show is taking place at the Crown Coliseum in Fayetteville, NC, and will be beamed on PPV on cable and satellite in the United States and Canada. The event will be in High Definition and it will be available in both English and Spanish (where available). The MMA showdown will be distributed live on Pay Per View beginning at 9 p.m. ET/PT by MultiVision Media, Inc. on Saturday, May 15 at 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT.   There is a 30 minute countdown show prior to the live event at 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT. The suggested retail price for the MMA showdown  is  $29.95.

So in you are in the area today, make sure you check it out!

SBN coverage of Shine Fights 3: Worlds Collide