clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Strikeforce: Nashville On CBS Full Results

-Jake Shields defeated Dan Henderson via Unanimous Decision

-Gilbert Melendez defeated Shinya Aoki via Unanimous Decision

-King Mo Lawal defeated Gegard Mousasi via Unanimous Decision

-Jason "Mayhem" Miller defeated Tim Stout via TKO at 3:09 of Rd. 1

-Cody Floyd defeated Tom Campbell via TKO at :41 of Rd. 3

-Dustin Ortiz defeated Justin Pennington via Submission(RNC) at 4:27 of Rd. 1

-Zach Underwood defeated Hunter Worsham via Unanimous Decision

-Cale Yarbrough defeated Josh Schockman via TKO in Rd. 2

-Andy Uhrich defeated Dustin West via Submission(RNC) at 1:36 of Rd. 1

-Ovince St. Preux defeated Chris Hawk via TKO (Punches) at  :47 of Rd. 1

SBN coverage of Strikeforce: Nashville on CBS