clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFC 112: Invincible Full Results

New, 15 comments

The full results for UFC 112: Invincible can be found after the jump as a courtesy for those waiting to watch the 10 p.m. ET broadcast of the show.

SBN coverage of UFC 112: Invincible

Preliminary bouts:

Jon Madsen d. Mustapha Al-Turk (Decision/Unanimous)

Paul Kelly d. Matt Veach (Submission/Guillotine Choke) R2 3:41

DaMarques Johnson d. Brad Blackburn (TKO/Strikes) R3 2:08

Ricky Story d. Nick Osipczak (Decision/Split)

Phil Davis d. Alexander Gustafsson (Submission/Anaconda Choke) R1 4:55

Main card:

Mark Munoz d. Kendall Grove (TKO/Punches) R2 2:50

Rafael dos Anjos d. Terry Etim (Submission/Armbar) R2 4:30

Matt Hughes d. Renzo Gracie (TKO/Strikes) R3 4:40

Frankie Edgar d. BJ Penn (Decision/Unanimous/50-45, 48-47, 49-46) to win UFC Lightweight Championship

Anderson Silva d. Demian Maia (Decision/Unanimous/No scores read) to retain UFC Middleweight Championship