clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Strikeforce "Miami" Full Results: Herschel Walker, Cyborg Santos, And Nick Diaz Win

New, 5 comments

-Nick Diaz defeated Marius Zaromskis via TKO at 4:38 of Rd. 1

-Cris "Cyborg" Santos defeated Marloes Coenen via TKO(Ref Stoppage) at 3:40 of Rd. 3

-Herschel Walker defeated Greg Nagy via TKO(Ref Stoppage) at 2:17 of Rd. 3

-Robbie Lawler defeated Melvin Manhoef via KO at 3:33 of Rd. 1

-Bobby Lashley defeated Wes Sims via TKO(Ref Stoppage) at 2:06 of Rd. 1

SBN coverage of Strikeforce: Miami

-Jay Hieron defeated Joe Riggs via Unanimous Decision

-Joe Ray defeated John Clarke via TKO at 3:14 of Rd. 1

-David Gomez defeated Chad Oxley via Unanimous Decision

-Pablo Alfonso defeated Marcos Da Matta via Submission(armbar) at 1:47 of Rd. 1

-Hayder Hassan defeated Ryan Keenan via KO at 2:42 of Rd. 2

-John Kelly defeated Sabah Homasi via Submission(RNC) at 2:48 of Rd. 2