clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFN 20: Quick Results; Sadollah, Dunham, And Maynard Win

New, 2 comments

A poster or logo for UFC Fight Night: Maynard vs. Diaz.

-Gray Maynard defeated Nate Diaz via Split Decision

-Evan Dunham defeated Efrain Escudero via Submission(Armbar) at 1:59 of Rd. 3

-Aaron Simpson defeated Tom Lawlor via Split Decision

-Amir Sadollah defeated Brad Blackburn via Unanimous Decision

-Chris Leben defeated Jay Silva via Unanimous Decision

-Rick Story defeated Jesse Lennox via Majority Decision

-Thiago Tavares and Nik Lentz fought to a majority draw. The judges scored the fight 29-27 (Lentz), 28-28 and 28-28.  Tavares received a point deduction for a low blow.

-Rory MacDonald defeated Mike Guymon via Submission (Armbar) at 4:27 of Rd. 1.

-Raphael dos Anjos defeated Kyle Bradley via Unanimous Decision

-Gerald Harris defeated John Salter via TKO (Strikes) at 3:24 of Rd. 3.

-Nick Catone defeated Jesse Forbes via Split Decision

SBN coverage of UFC Fight Night 20: Maynard vs. Diaz