clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lights Out Radio special edition: UFC 101 SB Nation Roundtable

New, 1 comment

Join Lights Out Radio at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT on Friday for two hours to preview UFC 101.

It'll be a special edition SB Nation MMA roundtable, as Luke Thomas of Bloodyelbow.com and Zak Woods of WatchKalibRun.com join the Lights Out Radio crew for what should be an exciting and interesting show.

Not to mention, we will celebrate Lights Out Radio's SECOND ANNIVERSARY on the show.

And don't forget: Lights Out Radio will be live at its usual time (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT) on Thursday to preview WEC 42. It will be the first of four straight days with shows for Lights Out Radio.