clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

LIVE! Strikeforce: Lawler vs. Shields Weigh-in Results

New, 53 comments

Join MMAForReal.com starting at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT for live coverage of the weigh-in for Strikeforce: Lawler vs. Shields.

MMAForReal's Matt Bishop will be live at Al Hrabosky's Ballpark Saloon (800 Cerre St.) in St. Louis to provide coverage of the event. The event is open to the public.

Matt will be in St. Louis all weekend to provide coverage of the event. You can follow his exploits all weekend long on his Twitter page.

Following the weigh-in, join Lights Out Radio for a preview of the card starting at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT.

The weigh-in results are as follows:

Preliminary bouts

Booker DeRousse (204.25 lbs) vs. James Wade (205.25 lbs)
Pat Benson (155.75 lbs) vs. Dave Cochran (153 lbs)
Lucas Lopes (186 lbs) vs. Scott Ventimiglia (185 lbs)
Tyron Woodley (170.5 lbs) vs. Sal Woods (169.75 lbs )
Josh Bumgarner (173.5 lbs) vs. Jesse Finney (175. 75 lbs)
Rafael "Feijao" Cavalcante (205.5 lbs) vs. Mike Kyle (202.5 lbs)

 

Main card (SHOWTIME, 10 p.m. ET/PT)

Kevin Randleman (204 lbs) vs. Mike Whitehead (206 lbs)

Phil Baroni (168.75 lbs) vs. Joe Riggs (170 lbs)

Nick Diaz (179 lbs) vs. Scott Smith (179.5 lbs)

Andrei Arlovski (244 lbs) vs. Brett Rogers (262 lbs)

Robbie Lawler (182.75 lbs) vs. Jake Shields (181.75 lbs)