clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC 99 Official Weigh In Results

New, 36 comments

MMA4Real(www.mmaforreal.comwill be bringing mixed martial arts fans a LIVE video stream of the UFC 99 weigh-ins.  Coverage of the weigh-ins begins Friday, June 12 at approximately 7:00 am PT/ 10:00 am ET.  As a bonus, the media player provided includes additional UFC related content, featuring video packages of Rich Franklin, Mike Swick, Ben Saunders, and a look inside at the travels of a UFC star.  After the event, check back here as we will be bringing you the post fight press conference on this same video player beginning around 10:00 pm PT / 1:00 am ET.

UFC Video Player


Location: Cologne, Germany
Venue: Lanxess Arena
Broadcast: Pay Per View

Main Event Card
* Rich Franklin (194lbs) vs. Wanderlei Silva(194lbs)
* Cheick Kongo (230lbs) vs. Cain Velasquez (239lbs)
* Ben Saunders (169lbs) vs. Mike Swick (169lbs)
* Marcus Davis (171lbs) vs. Dan Hardy (170lbs)
* Spencer Fisher (154lbs) vs. Caol Uno (155lbs)
* Mustapha al Turk (236lbs) vs. Mirko "Cro Cop" Filipovic (233lbs)

Undercard Bouts
* Justin Buchholz (155lbs) vs. Terry Etim (156lbs)
* Dale Hartt (156lbs) vs. Denis Siver (156lbs)
* Peter Sobotta (169lbs) vs. Paul Taylor (169lbs)
* Roli Delgado (155lbs) vs. Paul Kelly (156lbs)
* Denis Stojnic (241lbs) vs. Stefan Struve (248lbs)
* John Hathaway (170lbs) vs. Rick Story (169lbs)

Remember to join us here at MMA4Real for the UFC 99 Open Thread And Discussion for the 10PM broadcast.  You also have time to get your picks in for the MMA4Real UFC 99 Fantasy Thread.  We hope to see you here tomorrow night for a great night of MMA action.  NO SPOILER's allowed from the 3pm broadcast.

UFC 99: The Comeback coverage