clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Maximum Fighting Championship 20 "Destined For Greatness" Results

New, 39 comments












Since I got HDNet about three weeks ago it's been worth it, and now I get to check this event out for FREE.  I didn't have anything else to do tonight so feel free to join me.

Pat Healy defeated Ryan Ford via Split Decision 

Nick Thompson defeted Paul Daley via Unanimous Decision

Antonio McKee defeated Derrick Noble via Unanimous Decision

Bryan Baker defeated Rory Singer via TKO
Solomon Hutcherson defeated Dave Mewborn via Unanimous Decision
David Heath defeated Roger Hollett via Submission(Guillotine)