clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Strikeforce: Evolution Quick Results, Smith Stops Le And Melendez Is Undisputed Strikeforce Lightweight Champ

New, 6 comments



-Scott Smith defeated Cung Le via TKO at 3:25 of Rd. 3

-Gilbert Melendez defeated Josh Thomson via Unanimous Decision

-Ronald "Jacare" Souza defeated Matt Lindland via Submission(arm triangle) at 4:18 of Rd. 1

-King Mo Lawal defeated Mike Whitehead via TKO at 3:08 of Rd. 1

-Antwain Britt defeated Scott Lighty via TKO at 5:00 of Rd. 1

-Justin Wilcox defeated Daisuke Nakamura via Unanimous Decision

-Alex Crispim defeated AJ Fonseca via Unanimous Decision

SBN coverage of Strikeforce: Evolution