clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NC MMA-Circle Of Fury "Twin City Throwdown" Results

New, 2 comments

The Circle of Fury MMA promotion held an MMA event in Winston Salem, North Carolina this past weekend. The promotion featured two title matches in the featherweight and lighweight divisions respectively. The fight results are as follows:

  • Jefferey Piercy defeated Christopher Brock via Submission(RNC) in Rd. 1

  • D'Juan Owens defeated Angelo Terry via Unanimous Decision

  • Jeff Loken defeated Carlos Vivas via Unanimous Decision

  • Charles Jacobs defeated Victor BuBauta via Submission(RNC) in Rd. 1

  • Gabriel Figueroa-Vega defeated Derrick Smith via Submission(RNC) in Rd. 1

  • Ryan Hayes defeated Henry Patterson via Submission(RNC) in Rd. 1

  • Fredrick McClinton defeated Montrell Coley via Submission(Guillotine) in Rd. 2

  • Casey Hogge defeated Chris Rose via TKO(Ref Stoppage) in Rd. 2

  • Steve Montgomery defeated Patrick McIntosh via Unanimous Decision

  • Hobert Wilmoth defeated Scott Monish via TKO(Ref Stoppage) in Rd. 1

  • Justin Dalton defeated Jason Heilig via Submission(RNC) in Rd. 1(Featherweight Title Bout)

  • Jeffrey Tharington defeated Raymond Irizarry via Submission(Choke) in Rd. 1(Lightweight Title Bout)