clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFC 91 Results

New, 3 comments


  • Matt Brown defeats Ryan Thomas via Submission(armbar) in Rd. 2

  • Mark Bocek defeats Alvin Robinson via Submission(RNC) in Rd. 3

  • Jeremy Stevens defeats Rafael dos Anjos via KO(Punch) in Rd. 3

  • Aaron Riley defeats Jorge Gurgel via Unanimous Decision

  • Dustin Hazelett defeats Tamdan McCrory via Submission(armbar) in Rd. 1

  • Demian Maia defeats Nate Quarry via Submission(RNC) in Rd. 1

  • Gabriel Gonzaga defeats Josh Hendricks via TKO in Rd. 1

  • Kenny Florian defeats Joe Stevenson via Submission(RNC) in Rd. 1

  • Brock Lesnar defeats Randy Couture via TKO in Rd. 2

  • Brock Lesnar is the new UFC HW champion, and will fight the winner of Frank Mir/Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira to unify the titles.

    I spoke about how well we do the fight breakdowns here at MMA4Real. We delivered once again as I(Kelvin Hunt) predicted every fight on the main card correctly, even nailing the correct submission on a couple. MMA4Real contributor Charles Walker was correct on all of them except the main event. Like I said earlier this week, this blog is the place to come if you are looking for fight analysis and breakdowns.